BackJune 2018Forward
 
  • SUN
    3
    DTR Meeting

    Sunday Jun 3
    2 pm - 3 pm

    Double Trouble in Recovery

    Acoa Club

  • WED
    6
    DTR Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 6
    11:30 pm - 12:30 am

    Double Trouble in Recovery

    Alco Club

    ** NEW **

  • SUN
    10
    DTR Meeting

    Sunday Jun 10
    2 pm - 3 pm

    Double Trouble in Recovery

    Acoa Club

  • MON
    11
    CPSS Training

    Monday Jun 11
    9 am - 5 pm

    Certified Peer Support Specialist Training

    Midlands Technical College

    For more information

    call Michelle at (803) 739-5712.

  • TUE
    12
    CPSS Training

    Tuesday Jun 12
    9 am - 5 pm

    Certified Peer Support Specialist Training

    Midlands Technical College

    For more information

    call Michelle at (803) 739-5712.

  • WED
    13
    CPSS Training

    Wednesday Jun 13
    9 am - 5 pm

    Certified Peer Support Specialist Training

    Midlands Technical College

    For more information

    call Michelle at (803) 739-5712.

  • WED
    13
    DTR Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 13
    11:30 pm - 12:30 am

    Double Trouble in Recovery

    Alco Club

    ** NEW **

  • THU
    14
    CPSS Training

    Thursday Jun 14
    9 am - 5 pm

    Certified Peer Support Specialist Training

    Midlands Technical College

    For more information

    call Michelle at (803) 739-5712.

  • FRI
    15
    CPSS Training

    Friday Jun 15
    9 am - 5 pm

    Certified Peer Support Specialist Training

    Midlands Technical College

    For more information

    call Michelle at (803) 739-5712.

  • SUN
    17
    DTR Meeting

    Sunday Jun 17
    2 pm - 3 pm

    Double Trouble in Recovery

    Acoa Club

  • WED
    20
    DTR Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 20
    11:30 pm - 12:30 am

    Double Trouble in Recovery

    Alco Club

    ** NEW **

  • SUN
    24
    DTR Meeting

    Sunday Jun 24
    2 pm - 3 pm

    Double Trouble in Recovery

    Acoa Club

  • WED
    27
    DTR Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 27
    11:30 pm - 12:30 am

    Double Trouble in Recovery

    Alco Club

    ** NEW **

 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com