Tabernacle Baptist Church Calendar of Events
BackAugust 2017Forward
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Tuesday, August 1 2017
 12 pm - 1 pm
NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY
 
 
 6 pm - 7 pm
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
Wednesday, August 2 2017
 6 pm - 7 pm
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
Thursday, August 3 2017
 6 pm - 7 pm
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
Friday, August 4 2017
 6 pm - 7 pm
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
Sunday, August 6 2017
 8 am - 9:15 am
FAMILY MATTERS
 
 
 9:15 am - 10:30 am
CHURCH SCHOOL
 
 
 10:50 am
MORNING WORSHIP

Baptism & Communion

Tuesday, August 8 2017
 12 pm - 1 pm
NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY
Wednesday, August 9 2017
 6 pm - 7:15 pm
BIBLE STUDY
 
 
 7:15 pm - 8 pm
PRAYER SERVICE
Sunday, August 13 2017
 8 am
EARLY MORNING WORSHIP
 
 
 9:15 am - 10:30 am
CHURCH SCHOOL
 
 
 10:50 am
MORNING WORSHIP
Tuesday, August 15 2017
 12 pm - 1 pm
NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY
Wednesday, August 16 2017
 6 pm - 7:15 pm
BIBLE STUDY
 
 
 7:15 pm - 8 pm
PRAYER SERVICE
Sunday, August 20 2017
 8 am
EARLY MORNING WORSHIP
 
 
 9:15 am - 10:30 am
CHURCH SCHOOL
 
 
 10:50 am
MORNING WORSHIP
Tuesday, August 22 2017
 12 pm - 1 pm
NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY
Wednesday, August 23 2017
 6 pm - 7:15 pm
BIBLE STUDY
 
 
 7:15 pm - 8 pm
PRAYER SERVICE
Sunday, August 27 2017
 8 am
EARLY MORNING WORSHIP
 
 
 9:15 am - 10:30 am
CHURCH SCHOOL
 
 
 10:50 am
MORNING WORSHIP
Tuesday, August 29 2017
 12 pm - 1 pm
NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY
Wednesday, August 30 2017
 6 pm - 7:15 pm
BIBLE STUDY
 
 
 7:15 pm - 8 pm
PRAYER SERVICE
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com