Richmond Beach Community Association

Back

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Forward

2526272829301
Sunday, June 25 2017
 All Day
27th Annual Shoreline Arts Festival

27th Annual Shoreline Arts Festival
June 24-25
Shoreline Center
18560 1st Avenue NE

The Shoreline Arts Festival provides two extraordinary days of visual arts, music, music, hands-on crafts and even a little theater. Plus we have delicious food trucks. This creative community event, sponsored by the Shoreline-Lake Forest Park Arts Council, is free. Schedule and details online.

 
 
 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Low Tide Beach Walks

Low Tide Beach Walks

Thursday, May 25, 9:45 am to 1:00 pm *
Friday, May 26, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm *
Saturday, May 27, 10:30 to 2:30 pm *
Sunday, May 28, 11:30 to 3:30 pm *
Monday, May 29, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sunday, June 11, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thursday, June 22, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 9:30 am to 1:00 pm *
Saturday, June 24, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm *
Sunday, June 25, 10:30 am to 2:30 pm *
Monday, June 26, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm *
Saturday, July 8, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday, July 9, 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Friday, July 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 22, 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday, July 23, 9:45 am to 1:45 pm *
Monday, July 24, 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sunday, August 20, 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Monday, August 21, 10 am to 12:30 pm

*Lowest summer tides

Richmond Beach Saltwater Park
2021 NW 190th Street
Join our beach naturalists for these free and informative beach walks at Richmond Beach Saltwater Park. Observe sea stars, crabs and others who live in Puget Sound. Our volunteer beach naturalists are trained by the Seattle Aquarium marine staff.

Waterproof footwear is recommended.

Monday, June 26 2017
 11 am - 3 pm
Low Tide Beach Walks

Low Tide Beach Walks

Thursday, May 25, 9:45 am to 1:00 pm *
Friday, May 26, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm *
Saturday, May 27, 10:30 to 2:30 pm *
Sunday, May 28, 11:30 to 3:30 pm *
Monday, May 29, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday, June 10, 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sunday, June 11, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thursday, June 22, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 9:30 am to 1:00 pm *
Saturday, June 24, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm *
Sunday, June 25, 10:30 am to 2:30 pm *
Monday, June 26, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm *
Saturday, July 8, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday, July 9, 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Friday, July 21, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, July 22, 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday, July 23, 9:45 am to 1:45 pm *
Monday, July 24, 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday, July 25, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sunday, August 20, 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Monday, August 21, 10 am to 12:30 pm

*Lowest summer tides

Richmond Beach Saltwater Park
2021 NW 190th Street
Join our beach naturalists for these free and informative beach walks at Richmond Beach Saltwater Park. Observe sea stars, crabs and others who live in Puget Sound. Our volunteer beach naturalists are trained by the Seattle Aquarium marine staff.

Waterproof footwear is recommended.

Tuesday, June 27 2017
 4 pm - 6 pm
Talk Time

Talk Time
Every Tuesday, 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Richmond Beach Library
19601 21st Avenue NW

Improve your speaking and listening skills in this English conversation group. Learn more about American culture and meet people from around the world.

Wednesday, June 28 2017
 6:30 pm
Game Night at Rehab

Game Night at Rehab
Wednesday, May 31, 6:30 p.m.
Richmond Beach Rehab
19235 15th Ave NW
Join residents for scrabble, cribbage, card games, puzzles, etc., and make someone’s day a little brighter. More info: (206) 546-2666.

Thursday, June 29 2017
 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Raise the Roof and Sing!

Raise the Roof and Sing!
Thursday, June 29, 10:30 to 11:15 a.m.
Richmond Beach Library
19601 21st Avenue NW

Nancy Stewart presents this family program for all ages. Throughout history people have used songs to inspire change, help work go faster, celebrate and make the planet a happier place. Sing along to new and familiar songs!

Friday, June 30 2017
 6:30 pm
Million Stair Challenge Closing Community Potluck and Awards

Million Stair Challenge Closing Community Potluck and Awards
Friday, June 30, 6:30 p.m.
Richmond Beach Saltwater Park, picnic shelter at bottom of stairs
2021 NW 190th Street

Join us for a potluck in celebration of this year’s Million Stair Challenge. There will be prizes for participants and awards for our winners. Bring a potluck dish to share. Beverages, plates and utensils provided.

Submit events for possible listing in this calendar to ExecDirector @ RichmondBeachWA.org
Day Week Month
 
RSS feed iCalendar feed
Online Calendar powered by localendar.com